The Board of Trustees of Perry Street Preparatory Public Charter School is committed to the success and delivery of a high-quality education for District of Columbia students and families. Perry Street Prep meets all charter school laws and requirements and is funded by federal and District of Columbia governments and private donors.
Perry Street Preparatory Public Charter School
Board of Trustees  SY2022-23
Vinette Brown, Chair of the Board
Martinique Free, Vice Chair of the Board
Katherine Noonan, Treasurer
Bruce Newby, Secretary
Cindy Brown, Board Member
Darwin Bagley, Board Member
Catherine Randall, Parent Board Member

Tichaundra Stroman, Parent Board Member
Cydney Peyton-Walton, Board Member
Melissa Lazarin, Board Member

The next PSP Board of Trustees Meeting will take place on September 19 at 9am.  Please see the agenda below. 
Thank you for those that joined us at our June 22, 2023 PSP Board of Trustees meeting.